Latest News:

Wednesday Live Music Evenings at Neethlingshof


Wed, 28 February 2018
Wed, 7 March 2018
Wed, 14 March 2018
Wed, 21 March 2018
Wed, 28 March 2018
Wed, 4 April 2018
Wed, 11 April 2018
Wed, 18 April 2018
Wed, 25 April 2018
Wed, 2 May 2018

For the perfect mid-week break, ‘wine’ down, relax and recharge with Neethlingshof’s Live Music Wednesdays.

Enjoy sultry tunes of folk, rock and more performed by popular acoustic musicians whilst sipping on a glass of the estate’s award winning wines and indulging in a delicious selection of scrumptious food offerings.

Live Music Wednesdays start at 17h30 and end at 20h30 during the months of October through to March 2018.

The wine garden menu will be available, including pizzas, wraps, cheese and charcuterie platters and other summer tapas.  Entry is free but bookings are essential.

HAND-PRESSED, WOOD-FIRED PIZZA AT NEETHLINGSHOF: 

Pizzas with a selection of delicious toppings and even a wine pairing suggestion with each will be available daily to hungry visitors. The summer pizza menu features interesting flavours, ranging from a proudly South African Bobotie topping to pizza with a Greek twist sporting the likes of fresh spinach, olives and feta.

Prices range from R35 for a focaccia to R125 for their delicious Biltong Pizza.

Live Music Wednesdays from 17h30 to 20h30 and on weekends and public holidays between 11h00 and 15h00.

For more information visit www.neethlingshof.co.za. For more on Neethlingshof’s extensive wine range, and for further information regarding the wine tasting (5 wines at R45 per person) and cellar tour (R30 per person) offerings email them via info@neethlingshof.co.za. For further information on the bistro-style menu available at the restaurant, email them via restaurant@neethlingshof.co.za.



VENUE

Neethlingshof Wine Estate
TIME : 17h00 – 20h00      COST : Free       SPACES :

EVENT CONTACT DETAILS

Neethlingshof Wine Tasting Centre

+27.218838988
GPS : -33.95167284, 18.80445502