Latest News:

Best of Both Wine Tasting


Sat, 2 June 2018
Sun, 3 June 2018
Sat, 16 June 2018
Sun, 17 June 2018
Sat, 30 June 2018
Sun, 1 July 2018
Sat, 7 July 2018
Sun, 8 July 2018
Sat, 21 July 2018
Sun, 22 July 2018

Enjoy an assortment of award-winning Jordan wines, including vintage wines and John Platter 5 star wines.

Experience 3 unique and limited vintage wines, and 3 from our Estate range, while soaking in the panoramic views from our tasting terrace. 

*Wines and vintages subject to change and are all subject to availability. 

This tasting is offered from 10:00 - 15:30 on the 2nd, 3rd, 16th, 17th, and 30th June, and the 1st, 7th, 8th, 21st, 22nd July. 

Book here: https://secure.activitybridge.com/book?activityid=8052

R95 for 6 wines.



VENUE

Jordan Wine Estate
TIME : 12h30      COST :        SPACES :

EVENT CONTACT DETAILS

jordan Wine Estate

+27.218813441
GPS : -33.94295600, 18.74421600