Latest News:

Sunset Rouge Evenings At Alto Wine Estate


Fri, 25 October 2019
Fri, 1 November 2019
Fri, 8 November 2019
Fri, 15 November 2019
Fri, 22 November 2019
Fri, 29 November 2019
Fri, 6 December 2019
Fri, 13 December 2019
Fri, 20 December 2019
Fri, 27 December 2019

Every Friday we present the greatest show on planet earth - the sunset. To celebrate this magnificent natural occurrence, we’ve enlisted the help of some of South Africa’s top musos for a series of Sunset Rouge Evenings throughout summer, running until 31 January 2020.

Entrance to the Sunset Rouge Evenings are free of charge, open from 17h00 - 20h00 (last orders from 19h30) Enjoy street-style food from Tailgate Foods' Truck (cash only), which you will be able to pair with our famous Alto Rouge or other equally lauded reds.

Line Up
Friday, 18 October 2019: Timothy De Monk
Friday, 25 October 2019: Chris Rains.
Friday, 1 November 2019: Leigh Hondy Music
Friday, 8 November 2019: Ettienne Smook
Friday, 15 November 2019: Timothy De Monk
Friday, 22 November 2019: Jeri Silverman Music
Friday, 29 November 2019 Ettienne Smook
Friday, 6 December 2019: Leigh Hondy Music
Friday, 13 December 2019: Ettienne Smook
Friday, 20 December 2019: Timothy De Monk
Friday, 27 December 2019: Jeri Silverman
Friday, 3 January 2020: Leigh Hondy Music
Friday, 10 January 2020: Ettienne Smook
Friday, 17 January 2020: Timothy De Monk
Friday, 24 January 2020: Jeri Silverman
Friday, 31 January 2020: Chris Rains

Not for sale to persons under the age of 18.



VENUE

Alto Estate
TIME : 17h00      COST : Free       SPACES :

EVENT CONTACT DETAILS

Alto Estate

+27.218813884
GPS : -34.00283000, 18.84700200