Latest News:

Why sub routes




Stellenbosch Wine Routes now have more than 100 members producing wines of origin Stellenbosch. 

The Stellenbosch Wine Routes has thus been divided into 5 sub routes (Bottelary Hills, Greater Simonsberg, Helderberg, Stellenbosch Valley and Stellenbosch Berg)  to make travelling along the route even more user friendly. 

These sub routes originate from physical location and has no relation to the Wine of Origin system or any wards within the Stellenbosch region.